Friday 11-28-2014  09:52

 

40-108 Computer Workshop
+ Dr. Jalili / jalili at sharif edu
+ TA : Mohammad Norouzi / norouzi at ce sharif edu
+ TA : Amin Tootoonchian / tootoonchian at ce sharif edu
+ TA : Sina Jafarpour / jafarpour at ce sharif edu
+ TA : Neda Noroozi / noroozi at ce sharif edu
+ TA : Marjan Naderan / naderan at ce sharif edu
+ TA : Maryam Booshehrian / booshehrian at ce sharif edu
+ TA : Mohammad Hadee Foroughmand A'raabi / foroughmand at ce sharif edu

40-115 Discrete Mathematics
+ Alireza Zarei / zarei at ce sharif edu
+ TA : Vahid Rahimian / rahimian at ce sharif edu

40-126a Computer Structure and Language
+ Dr. Miremadi / miremadi at sharif edu
+ TA : Mahdi Fazeli / m_fazeli at ce sharif edu
+ TA : Ahmad Patooghy / patooghy at ce sharif edu
+ TA : Navid Amini / n_amini at ce sharif edu
+ TA : Amin Tootoonchian / tootoonchian at ce sharif edu

40-126b Computer Structure and Language
+ Dr. H. Sarbazi Azad / azad@sharif.edu
+ TA : Alireza Fathi / a_fathi@ce.sharif.edu

40-151 Pascal Programming Language
+ Ali Kamandi / kamandi@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Ali Madadi / a_madadi1984@yahoo.com
+ TA : Vahid Mirjalili + TA : Farid Roshanghalb

40-151 Pascal Programming Language
+ Ali Sharifi Zarchi / asharifiz@gmail.com
+ TA : Iman Farasat / iman_farasat@yahoo.com
+ TA : Behin Moulaei / behinm@gmail.com
+ TA : Ehsan Alizadeh / e_alizadeh@ce.sharif.edu

40-151c Pascal Programming Language
+ Ramin Halavati / halavati@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Masood Tajfard + TA : Farrokh Kakaei + TA : Bahman Arab Rezaei

40-153 Introduction to Programming
+ TA : Saeed Aliakbarian / saeed@aliakbarian.com
+ TA : Masood Tajfard / tajfard@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Siavash Rahbar / rahbar@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Aidin Nasiri / aideen@gmail.com

40-211 Computer Engineering English
+ Dr. Eskrootchi / eskrootchi@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Mohammad Gharehyazie / gharehyazie@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Faezeh Malakouti Rad / malakoti@ce.sharif.edu

40-221 Scientific and Technical Presentation
+ Dr. Sharif / l_sharif at sharif.edu
+ TA : Kyumars Sheykh Esmaili / shesmail at ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Yasser Ganji Saffar / ganji at ce.sharif.edu

40-223 Digital System Design
+ Maziar Goudarzi, Amir Massoud GharehBaghi / goudarzi [AT] sharif [DOT] edu, amgh [AT] mehr [DOT] sharif [DOT] edu

40-226 Advanced Topics in Hardware Engineering (Design & Co-design of Embedded Systems)
+ Maziar Goudarzi / goudarzi [AT] sharif [DOT] edu
+ TA : Naser MohammadZadeh / naser_ml@yahoo.com
+ TA : Morteza Najafvand / morteza_na@yahoo.com

40-242 Signals & Systems
+ Dr. S.Kasaei / skasaei[at]sharif.edu
+ TA : Mohsen Amiri / mo_amiri[at]ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Navid Amini / n_amini[at]ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Saman Barghi / s_barghi[at]ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : AliReza Ghane / ghane[at]ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Nima Razavi / n_razavi[at]ce.sharif.edu

40-244 Java Advanced Programming
+ Ramtin Khosravi / ramtin@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Mohammad Nasr / Mohammad_nasr_e@yahoo.com
+ TA : Mehdi Behrooz / mehdi.behrooz [at] gmail [dot] com
+ TA : Nasim MirArmandehi / armanedeh@ce.sharif.edu

40-254 Data Structures and Algorithms Fundamentals
+ Dr.Ghodsi / ghodsi@sharif.edu
+ TA : Iman Sadeghi / i_sadeghi@ce
+ TA : Kian Mirjalali / mirjalali@ce
+ TA : Amin Sayedi / sayedi@ce
+ TA : Morteza Zadimoghaddam / zadimoghaddam@ce

40254 Data Structures and Algorithms Fundamentals
+ Jamzad / jamzad@sharif.edu
+ TA : Eslamimehr / eslamimehr@ce.sharif.edu

40-312 Digital Electronics
+ Dr. Manzuri / Manzuri@sharif.edu
+ TA : Zahra Rashti / z_rashti@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Maryam Habibi / ma_habibi@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Saman Khoshbakht / khoshbakht@ce.sharif.edu

40-324 Modern Information Retrieval
+ Dr. Abolhassani / abolhassani@sharif.edu
+ TA : Kyumars Sheykh Esmaili / shesmail@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Mohsen Jamali + TA : Hassan Sayyadi

40-342 Multimedia
+ Dr. Hamid R. Rabiee / rabiee@sharif.edu
+ TA : Mahdi Amiri / amiri@mehr.sharif.edu

40-354 Design and Analysis of Algorithms
+ Dr. Beigy / beigy@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Saeedeh Momtazi / momtazi@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Zeinab Abbassi / z_abbasi@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Fatemeh Saremi / f_saremi@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Mohammad Eslamimehr / eslamimehr@ce.sharif.edu

40-364 Programming languages
+ Dr.Sehatniaki / ssniaki@yahoo.com
+ TA : Iman Sadeghi / i_sadeghi@ce

40-384 Database Systems
+ TA : Babak Bagheri Hariri / hariri@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Ashkan Roshanaie / roshanae@ce.sharif.edu

40-415 Theory of Languages and Machines
+ Dr. Ali Movaghar / movaghar at sharif edu
+ TA : Faranak Heidarian / heydaria at ce sharif edu
+ TA : Vahid Rahimian / rahimian at ce sharif edu
+ TA : Arash Afkanpour / afkanpour at ce sharif edu

40-418 Design and Analysis System
+ Habibi / Habibi@sharif.edu
+ TA : Mohammad Saniee / saniee@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Mohsen Jamali / m_jamali@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Amin Ranjbar / ranjbar@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Mohammad Khabbazhaye tajer / tajer@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Pouria Pirzadeh / pirzadeh@ce.sharif.edu

40-424 Operating Systems
+ Dr. Rasool Jalili / jalili at sharif.edu
+ TA : Yasser Ganji Saffar / ganji at ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Mohammad Hossein Falaki / falaki at ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Saman Aliari / aliari at ce.sharif.edu

40428 Project Management
+ Mohammad Ghaffary / ghafm2000@yahoo.com

40-443 Computer Networks
+ Behzad Akbari / b_akbari@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Mohammad Hossein Falaki / falaki@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Mehdi Kefayati / kefayati@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Mojtaba Torkjazi / torkjazi@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Iman Sadeghi / i_sadeghi@ce

40-474 Software Engineering
+ Mirian / Mirian@sharif.edu
+ TA : Neda Noroozi / noroozi@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Alireza Hamidi / a_hamidi@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Pouria Pirzadeh / pirzadeh@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Amin Ranjbar / ranjbar@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Saman Aliari / aliari@ce.sharif.edu

40-506 Microprocessor laboratory
+ TA : Mohsen Bashiri / m_bashiri AT mehr (.)sharif (.) edu

40-516 Introduction to Robotics
+ Dr. Leila Sharif / l_sharif@sharif.edu
+ TA : Yasamin Mokri / mokri@ce.sharif.edu

40-534 Advanced Operating Systems
+ Dr Rasool Jalili / jalili@sharif.edu
+ TA : Morteza Amini / m_amini@ce.sharif.edu

40-634 Simulation
+ Dr. Ghazizadeh / ghazizadeh@moe.org.ir
+ TA : Habib Rostami / habib@sharif.edu

40-675 Cryptography Theory
+ Dr. Mahmoud Salmasizadeh / salmasi@sharif.edu
+ TA : Ali Bagherzandi / bagherzandi@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Kooshiar Azimian / azimian@ce.sharif.edu

40-695 Stochastic Processes
+ Dr. Hamid R. Rabiee / rabiee@sharif.edu
+ TA : Mohammad Khansari / khansari@mehr.sharif.edu

40-712 Digital Video Systems
+ Shohreh Kasaei / skasaei[at]sharif.edu

40-714 Machine Learning
+ Dr. Beigy / beigy@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Javad Safaei / safaei@ce.sharif.edu

40-765 Advanced Algorithms
+ Prof. Ghodsi / ghodsi@sharif.edu
+ TA : Meysam Tavassoli / tavassoli@ce.sharif.edu

40-833 Speech Recognition
+ Hossein Sameti / sameti@sharif.edu

40-925 Data Mining
+ Dr. Hassan Abolhassani / abolhassani@sharif.edu
+ TA : Bagheri Hariri / hariri@ce.sharif.edu

40-926 Semantic Web
+ Dr. Abolhassani / abolhassani at sharif.edu
+ TA : Yasser Ganji Saffar / ganji at ce.sharif.edu