Friday 09-19-2014  16:04

 

40108 Computer Workshop
+ Jalili + Hadavi + ... / jalili@sharif.ir
+ TA : Mohammad Hossein Eslamimehr / mheslamimehr@gmail.com
+ TA : Sadjad Fouladi + TA : Reyhaneh Hourshad / sfouladi@gmail.com
+ TA : Reyhaneh Farzam / r.hourshad@gmail.com
+ TA : Davoud Sheikhan / rayhaneh_farzam@yahoo.com

40115 Discrete Structures
+ Ali Movaghar / movaghar@sharif.edu
+ TA : Mehdi Beykipour / beykipour@gmail.com
+ TA : Behruz Souzani / amin.mahdisouzani@gmail.com
+ TA : Mohammad Hossein Eslamimehr / mheslamimehr@gmail.com
+ TA : Hossein Izadi Rad / h.izady69@gmail.com

40153 Introduction to Programming
+ Arash Tavakkol / tavakkol at ce
+ TA : Sina Keshtkar Jafari / s.keshtkar at gmail
+ TA : Laleh Aghababaei / l.aghababaie at gmail
+ TA : Mahsa Haeri / mahsa.haeri at gmail
+ TA : Ruhollah Mousavi / srmo642002 at gmail
+ TA : Amir Arsalan Pakravan / amirarsalan.pakravan at gmail
+ TA : Davoud Jorjani / d.jorjani at gmail
+ TA : Kamyar Allahverdi / kamyar.allahverdi at gmail
+ TA : Amir Mazaheri / amirmazaheri1990 at gmail

40-153 Introduction to Programming
+ Reza Entezari-Maleki / entezari@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Ebrahim Barzegari / barzegar.ebrahim@gmail.com
+ TA : Davood Sheikhan / david.sheikhan@gmail.com
+ TA : Sadra Yazdanbod / sadra.yazdanbod@gmail.com
+ TA : Boshra Taheri / boshra.taheri@gmail.com
+ TA : Sahar Harati / saharati2008@gmail
+ TA : Sina Dehghani / sina.dehghani@gmail.com

40181 Probability and Statistics
+ Hossein Ajorloo / ajorloo {AT} ce {DOT} sharif {DOT} edu
+ TA : Ali Azkia

40212 Digital Design
+ Mohammad Salehi / mohammad_salehi [at] ce [dot] sharif [dot] edu
+ TA : Sina Moghaddam / sina689 [at] gmail [dot] com
+ TA : Mehrnoosh Sameki / samaki@ce.sharif.edu

40215 Numerical Calculations
+ TA : Sadjad Fouladi / sfouladi [at] gmail [dot] com
+ TA : Sobhan Foroughi / sobhanforoughi [at] gmail [dot] com

40-242 Signals and Systems
+ Hamid Reza Rabiee / rabiee@sharif.edu
+ TA : Ali Soltani Farani / a_soltani[at]ce[dot]sharif[dot]edu
+ TA : Ehsaneddin Asgari / e_asgari[at]ce[dot]sharif[dot]edu
+ TA : Amir Shaikhha / shaikhha[at]ce[dot]sharif[dot]edu
+ TA : Arman Sepehr / sepehr[at]ce[dot]sharif[dot]edu

40244 Advanced Programming
+ Sadegh Aliakbary / aliakbary [at] ce [dot] sharif [dot] edu
+ TA : Mohsen Taghaddosi / mohsen.taghaddosi [at] gmail [dot] com
+ TA : Amir Shaikhha / ashaikhha [at] gmail [dot] com
+ TA : Leila Karimi / tarmin68 [at] gmail [dot] com
+ TA : Davood Sheikhan / david.sheikhan [at] gmail [dot] com
+ TA : Reyhaneh Hourshad / r.hourshad [at] gmail [dot] com
+ TA : Alireza Mazloumi / mazmaz.ce [at] gmail [dot] com
+ TA : Kamyar Allahverdi / kami.endless [at] gmail [dot] com
+ TA : Amirali Shambayati / amirali.shambayati [at] gmail [dot] com
+ TA : Setareh Roshan / setareh.roshan89 [at] gmail [dot] com

40-244 advanced programming
+ Abolhassan Shamsaie / shamsaie AT mehr.sharif.edu
+ TA : Es'haghi / eshaghi AT ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Taheri / objectoriented68 AT gmail.com
+ TA : Ramezani / maryam.ramezani4 AT gmail.com

40-254 Data Structures and Fundamentals of Algorithms (داده‌ساختارها و مبانی الگوریتم‌ها)
+ Mohammad Ghodsi / ghodsi@sharif.edu
+ TA : محمد توکلی / mtavakoli@gmail.com
+ TA : علی وکیلیان / a.vakilian@gmail.com
+ TA : حسین اسفندیاری / esfandiari.hossein@gmail.com
+ TA : عباس حسینی / a_hosseini@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : شایان احسانی / shayan.ehsani@gmail.com
+ TA : سپهر اسدی / sep.assadi69@gmail.com
+ TA : سعید صدیقین / saeedreza.seddighin@gmail.com

40254 Data Structures and Algorithms
+ Dr. Mansour Jamzad / jamzad@sharif.edu
+ TA : Mohammad Javad Hosseini / hosseini.mohammadjavad [at] gmail [dot] com
+ TA : Amir Shaikhha / ashaikhha [at] gmail [dot] com
+ TA : Hassan Eslami / hsn.eslami [at] gmail [dot] com
+ TA : Pooya Saadatpanah / saadatpanah [at] gmail [dot] com
+ TA : Zahra Fahmi / zahrafahmi89 [at] gmail [dot] com
+ TA : Amrollah Seifoddini / a.seif67 [at] gmail [dot] com

40312 Digital Electronics
+ Manzuri / manzuri@sharif.edu
+ TA : Hassan Eslami / hsn.eslami [at] gmail [dot] com
+ TA : Ali Ahari / aliahary [at] gmail [dot] com

40347 Information Technology Ethics (آداب فناوری اطلاعات )
+ seyed ebrahim abtahi /سید ابراهیم ابطحی / abtahi at sharif.edu
+ TA : امیر هدایتی / amir.hedayati at gmail.com

40350 web test

40354 Design and Analysis of Algorithm
+ Hamid Mahini / mahini@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Marzieh Malekimajd / m_malekimajd@yahoo.com
+ TA : Shayan Ehsani / shayan.ehsani@gmail.com
+ TA : Hedyeh Beyhaghi / hedyeh.beyhaghi@gmail.com
+ TA : Mohsen Fadaee / mohsen.fadaei@gmail.com
+ TA : Mehran Khodabandeh / mehran.kh.68@gmail.com
+ TA : Mohammad Asghari / mhm.asghari@gmail.com
+ TA : Ebrahim Barzegar / barzegar.ebrahim@gmail.com

40364 Programming Languages: Design and Implementation
+ Dr. Mohammad Izadi / izadi@ce.sharif.ir
+ TA : Saeed Mohajeri / saeed [dot] mohajeri [at] gmail [dot] com

40384 Database Systems
+ Seyyed Mohammad Taghi Roohani Rankoohi / rohani@sharif.edu
+ TA : Alireza Ghasemi

40414 Compiler
+ TA : Mahdy Zolghadr / FirstName {dot} FamilyName {at} gmail

40-424 Operating Systems
+ Rasool Jalili / jalili at sharif dot ir
+ TA : Sadegh Dorri / dorri at ce; sadeghd at gmail
+ TA : Mahdi Alizadeh / alizadehmahdi at gmail
+ TA : Samaneh Dehghan / sdehghan at ce
+ TA : Roohollah Mahfoozi / r.mahfoozi at gmail

40428 Information Technology Project Manage(مدیریت پروژهای فناوری اطلاعات)
+ seyed ebrahim abtahi/سید ابراهیم ابطحی / abtahi at sharif.edu
+ TA : الهه غالبی / elaheh.ghalebi at gmail.com

40442 Data & Network Security
+ Dr Morteza Amini / m_amini [AT] ce
+ TA : Benyamin Takhtaei / b_takhtaei [AT] ce

40453 Real-Time Systems
+ Mohsen Bashiri / m_bashiri AT ce
+ TA : Faramarz Khosravi / fkhosravi AT ce

40467 Information Technology (فناوری اطلاعات )
+ seyed ebrahim abtahi/سید ابراهیم ابطحی / abtahi at sharif.edu
+ TA : نفیسه گنجی / nafi3h at gmail.com
+ TA : زینب سادات صدری / zhsadri at yahoo.com
+ TA : امر الله سیف الدینی / a.seif67 at gmail.com
+ TA : ستاره روشن / setareh.roshan89 at gmail.com
+ TA : سینا مقدم / sina689 at gmail.com
+ TA : آمنه شامخی / am.shamekhi at gmail.com
+ TA : سید محمد حسینی / arianaa30 at gmail.com
+ TA : داوود جرجانی / d.jorjani at gmail.com

40-474 Software Engineering
+ Seyed-Hassan Mirian-Hosseinabadi / hmirian at sharif domain name
+ TA : Hossein Keramati / keramati A@T ce . sharif . edu
+ TA : Hassan Nikaein / nikaein A@T gmail . com
+ TA : Mehdi Sadri / msadri A@T ce . sharif . edu

40484 Object-Oriented Systems Design
+ Dr. Raman Ramsin / ramsin at sharif dot edu
+ TA : Ailar Zafranchi / ailar.zafranchi at gmail dot com
+ TA : Tania Khalafbeigi / t.khalafbeigi at gmail dot com

40-534 Advanced Operating Systems
+ Rasool Jalili / jalili@sharif.ir
+ TA : Yasser Sobhdel / {My_Last_Name}[at]ce[dot]sharif[dot]edu

40626 Wireless Communications
+ Afshin Hemmatyar / hemmatyar@sharif.edu

40634 Discrete-Event Systems' Simulation
+ Dr.Habibi / jhabibi@sharif.edu

40-647 Parallel Processing (پردازش موازی)
+ Mohammad Ghodsi / ghodsi@sharif.edu
+ TA : Marjan Ghazvini Nejad / m.ghazvininejad@gmail.com

40-695 Stochastic Processes
+ Hamid Reza Rabiee / rabiee@sharif.edu
+ TA : Mohammad Hossein Rohban / rahban@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Mehrdad Farajtabar / farajtabar@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Marjan Ghazvininejad / ghazvininejad@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Nima Pourdamghani / pourdamghani@ce.sharif.edu

40-717 Machine Learning
+ Dr. Hamid Beigy / beigy at ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Ahmad Ali Abin / abin at ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Sabereh Sadeghi / sab.sadeghi at gmail.com
+ TA : Mahmood Karimian / mahmood.karimian at gmail.com

40724 Software Development Methodologies
+ Dr. Raman Ramsin / ramsin at sharif dot edu
+ TA : Mahsa Hasani Sadi / mhsadi at ce dot sharif dot edu
+ TA : Zahra Zohrevand / zohrevand at ce dot sharif dot edu

40-745 Formal Specification and Verification of Programmes
+ Seyed-Hassan Mirian-Hosseinabadi / hmirian at sharif domain name
+ TA : Sarmen Keshishzadeh / sarmen.keshishzadeh@gmail.com

40763 DSP

40793 Advanced Digital Signal Processing
+ manzuri / manzuri [at] sharif [dot] edu

40824 Performance Evaluation of Computer Systems
+ Ali Movaghar / movaghar@sharif.edu
+ TA : Hamed Yousefi / hyousefi A@T ce . sharif . edu
+ TA : Reza Entezari-Maleki / entezari@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Alireza Imani / aimani@ce.sharif.edu

40-828 Software Testing
+ Seyed-Hassan Mirian-Hosseinabadi / hmirian at sharif domain name
+ TA : Hossein Keramati / keramati A@T ce . sharif . edu
+ TA : Iman Davari Zanjani / iman.davari A@T gmail . com

40-873 Secure Software Development
+ Rasool Jalili & M.S. Dousti / jalili@sharif.ir

40900 MS Seminar - Software
+ Dr. Raman Ramsin / ramsin AT sharif DOT edu
+ TA : Binazir Biglari + TA : Mohammad Ebrahim Khalaj + TA : Reza Taherkhani

40957 Complex Dynamical Networks
+ Mahdi Jalili / mjalili@sharif.edu
+ TA : Amir Farzad / a_farzad [at] ce [dot] sharif [dot] edu