Saturday 10-25-2014  19:12

 

40102 Hardware laboratory
+ Dr. Seyed Ghassem Miremadi / miremadi@sharif.edu
+ TA : Mohsen Bashiri / m_bashiri AT CE

40-115 Discrete Structures
+ Mohammad Ali Abam / aabaam@gmail.com
+ TA : Alireza Dehlaghi + TA : Mariyam Bagheri + TA : Samaneh Dehghan + TA : Moghadam + TA : Zahra Fahmi

40121 Electrical Circuits
+ Mahdi Jalili / mjalili@sharif.edu
+ TA : Mohammad Sadr / m.sadr89@gmail.com
+ TA : Sobhan Foroughi / sobhanforoughi@gmail.com
+ TA : Nooshin Mirzadeh / nooshin.mirzadeh@gmail.com
+ TA : Maryam Ramezani / maryam.ramezani4@gmail.com
+ TA : Hamid Hamed / hamidhamed1990@yahoo.com
+ TA : Mehrdad Hashemi / s.mehrdad.ha@gmail.com

40153 Introduction to Programming (C/C++)
+ Shervin Daneshpajouh / daneshpajouh {at} ce.sharif.edu
Course Email: C90Spring{at}gmail.com

+ TA : Aideen NasiriShargh / aideen{at}gmail {d0t} com
+ TA : Koosha MirHosseini / koosha.mirhosseini {at} gmail.com
+ TA : Milad Gholami / milad621 {at} gmail.com

40153 Introduction to Programming
+ Reza Entezari-Maleki / entezari@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Gholam Reza Rahimi / rahimi.r.g@gmail.com
+ TA : Sara Moghadam / moghadam66.it@gmail.com
+ TA : Boshra Taheri / boshra.taheri@gmail.com
+ TA : Leila Talebpour / leila.talebpour@gmail.com
+ TA : Davood Sheikhan / david.sheikhan@gmail.com
+ TA : Ashkan Norouzi Fard / ashkan.afn@gmail.com
+ TA : Ehsan Emam Jomeh Zadeh / ehsan7069@gmail.com

40212 Logic Circuits
+ Dr. Amir Hossein Jahangir / jahangir{at}sharif.ir
+ TA : Hamed Farbeh / farbeh{at}gmail.com
+ TA : Hossein Izadi Rad / h.izady69{at}gmail.com

40212 Logic Design
+ Afshin Hemmatyar / hemmatyar@sharif.edu
+ TA : Hossein Izadi Rad / h.izady69{at}gmail{dot}com
+ TA : Sadjad Fouladi / sfouladi{at}gmail{dot}com

40215 Numerical Analysis
+ Mohammad Gharib / numerical.secretary[at]gmail[dot]com
+ TA : Saba Aflaki / s.aflaki68[at]gmail[dot]com
+ TA : Maryam Ramezani / maryam.ramezani4[at]gmail[dot]com
+ TA : Nazanin Makkinejad / nazanin.makkinejad[at]gmail[dot]com
+ TA : Fateme Kamali / kamali.fateme[at]gmail[dot]com

40221 Technical Presentation
+ Seyed Ebrahim Abtahi / abtahi[at]sharif.edu
+ TA : علی محمد ربانی / amre2005 at gmail.com
+ TA : مریم باقری / mariyam.bagheri at gmail.com

40221 Scientific & Technical Presentation
+ Shohreh Kasaei / skasaei@sharif.edu

40-222 Advanced Topics IT (Undergrad) - HCI
+ Mania Orand / mania@cmu.edu

40232 Electronic Circuits
+ manzuri / manzuri[at]sharif[dot]edu
+ TA : varmazyar / varmazyar[at]sharif[dot]edu

40244 Advanced Programming (Java)
+ Sadegh Aliakbary / aliakbary [at] ce [dot] sharif [dot] edu
+ TA : Amir Shaikhha / ashaikhha [at] gmail [dot] com
+ TA : Alireza Mazloumi / mazmaz.ce [at] gmail [dot] com
+ TA : Kamyar Allahverdi / kami.endless [at] gmail [dot] com
+ TA : Reyhaneh Hourshad / r.hourshad [at] gmail [dot] com
+ TA : Fatemeh Kamali + TA : Mahbubeh Ghadirian + TA : Mohammad Asghari + TA : Mehran Khodabandeh + TA : Aryan Arbabi + TA : Pooya Samangouei + TA : Sahel Sharifi-Moghaddam + TA : Shadi Abdollahian + TA : Mahsa Ghorbani + TA : Morteza Golkarifard / golkar@ce.sharif.edu

40-254 Data Structures
+ Mohammad Ali Abam / aabaam@gmail.com
+ TA : Mohsen Fadaee / m_fadaee ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Hossein Esfandiari + TA : Ebrahim Barzegar + TA : Sepehr Assadi + TA : Mostafa Mahdieh / mahdieh ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Mohammad Zamani + TA : Ehsan Emamjomehzadeh + TA : Amirabbas Sadeghian + TA : Ashkan Noruzi

40312 Digital Electronics
+ manzuri / manzuri[at]sharif[dot]edu
+ TA : Ali Ahari / ahari@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Mahla Rahiminejad / mahrahiminejad@gmail.com
+ TA : Saeed Barati / saeid.barati157[at]gmail[dot]com
+ TA : Mohammad Sadr / m.sadr89[at]gmail[dot]com
+ TA : Davood Salehabadi / davood.salehabadi@gmail.com
+ TA : Mahsa Mohammadi Kaji / mahsa.mohammadi.kaji@gmail.com

40324 Modern Information Retrieval
+ Mr. Mahmoud Neshati / neshati@mehr.sharif.edu
+ TA : Mahdi Oraei / mahdi.oraei@gmail.com
+ TA : Tania Khalafbeigi / t.khalafbeigi@gmail.com
+ TA : Ailar Zafranchi / ailar.zafranchi@gmail.com
+ TA : Mohammad Javad Hosseini / hosseini.mohammadjavad@gmail.com
+ TA : Sina Sadeghian / sina.sadeghian@gmail.com

40342 Multimedia Systems
+ Mahdi Amiri / m_amiri [at] ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Mohammad Dashti / m_dashti [at] ce.sharif.edu

40-404 Software Engineering Lab

40-404 Software Engineering Lab

40415 Theory of Automata and Languages
+ Mohammad Izadi / izadi@ce.sharif.ir
+ TA : Mohammad Javad Hosseini / hosseini.mohammadjavad@gmail.com
+ TA : Farzaneh Mahdisoltani / fmahdisoltani@gmail.com
+ TA : Mohammad Shadravan / mohammadeshadravan@gmail.com
+ TA : Amir Joudaki / amir.judaki@gmail.com
+ TA : Sepehr Asadi / sep.assadi69@gmail.com
+ TA : Mehrdad Hashemi / s.mehrdad.ha@gmail.com
+ TA : Amin MahdiSouzani / amin.mahdisouzani@gmail.com

40418 Systems Analysis and Design
+ Seyed Ebrahim Abtahi / abtahi[at]sharif.edu
+ TA : لیلا کریمی / tarmin68 at gmail.com
+ TA : داود جرجانی / d.jorjani at gmail.com
+ TA : سجاد خواجوئی / khajouie at ce.sharif.edu

40424 Operating Systems
+ Dr. Hamid Beigy / beigy@sharif.edu
+ TA : Tania Khalafbeigi / t.khalafbeigi@gmail.com
+ TA : Mahdi Oraei / mahdi.oraei@gmail.com
+ TA : Ali Ahari / aliahary@gmail.com
+ TA : Amir Judaki / amir.judaki@gmail.com
+ TA : Ameneh Shamekhi / am.shamekhi@gmail.com
+ TA : Mohammadreza Besharati / mr.besharati@gmail.com
+ TA : Erfan Sadeqi Azer / esamath@gmail.com
+ TA : Yasin Orouskhani / mehrasorouskhani1368@gmail.com
+ TA : Kamyar Haji Allahverdi / kami.endless@gmail.com
+ TA : Mahbubeh Riahi / mah.riahi@gmail.com
+ TA : Roghayyeh Feizi / rfeizy@gmail.com

40448 Information Technology Strategic Management & Planning
+ Seyed Ebrahim Abtahi / abtahi[at]sharif.edu
+ TA : محمد حسین احمدی / smhahmadi at gmail.com
+ TA : مسعود جباروند / m.jabbarvand at gmail.com
+ TA : پژمان اهلی بیدگلی / pezhman.a.b at gmail.com

40-463 Electronic Measurement & Computer Control
+ Afshin Hemmatyar / hemmatyar@sharif.edu

40474 software engineering
+ Dr. Mashayekh / mashayekh@isi.org.ir

40484 Object-Oriented Systems Design
+ Dr. Raman Ramsin / ramsin at sharif dot edu
+ TA : Ailar Zafranchi / ailar.zafranchi at gmail dot com
+ TA : Tania Khalafbeigi / t.khalafbeigi at gmail dot com
+ TA : Darioush Jalali / darioush.jalali at gmail dot com

40-534 Advanced Operating Systems
+ Rasool Jalili / jalili@sharif.ir
+ TA : Sadegh Dorri N. / dorri at ce; sadeghd at gmail
+ TA : Mohammad Hedayati / ‫‪mhedayati at ce

40-684 Program Development from Formal Specification
+ Seyed-Hassan Mirian-Hosseinabadi / hmirian at sharif domain name
+ TA : Sarmen Keshishzadeh / sarmen.keshishzadeh@gmail.com

CE-725 Statistical Pattern Recognition
+ Hamid R. Rabiee / rabiee@sharif.edu
+ TA : Jafar Muhammadi / Muhammadi@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Mohammad Hosein Rohban / rahban@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Alireza Ghasemi / a_ghasemi@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Nima Pourdamghani / pourdamghani@ce.sharif.edu

40-734 Database Security
+ Rasool Jalili / jalili@sharif.ir

40-735 Computational Geometry
+ Mohammad Ali Abam / aabaam@gmail.com
+ TA : Farzaneh Ghayour

40763 Digital Signal Processing
+ manzuri / manzuri[at]sharif[dot]edu
+ TA : A.H. Tavanaei / tavanaei@ce.sharif.edu

40787 Patterns in Software Engineering
+ Dr. Raman Ramsin / ramsin at sharif dot edu
+ TA : Zahra Shakeri / z_shakeri at ce dot sharif dot edu
+ TA : Zahra Zohrevand / zohrevand at ce dot sharif dot edu

40827 Neural Nets and Fuzzy Systems
+ Mahdi Jalili / mjalili@sharif.edu
+ TA : Marzieh Tahaei / tahaei@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Hamidreza Mohammadi / shmohammadi@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Mahmood Karimian / mkarimian@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Mostafa Tavasolipour / Tavasolipour@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Shervin Alaei / salaei@ce.sharif.edu

CE-873 Multimedia Networks
+ Hamid R. Rabiee / rabiee@sharif.edu
+ TA : Mostafa Salehi / mostafa_salehi@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Fatemeh Dabiran / dabiran@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Hoda Ayatollahi / ayatollahi@kish.sharif.edu

40883 Data communications
+ Afshin Hemmatyar / hemmatyar@sharif.edu
+ TA : Naeemeh Omidvar / n.o.omidvar@gmail.com

40-924 Software Engineering 2
+ Seyed-Hassan Mirian-Hosseinabadi / hmirian at sharif domain name
+ TA : Hossein Keramati / keramati A@T ce sharif edu

40-956 Computational Intelligence