Monday 09-01-2014  15:28

 

40-108 Computer Workshop
+ Rasool Jalili / jalili@sharif.ir
+ TA : Hadavi / mhadavi at ce

40-115 Discrete Structures
+ Mohammad Ali Abam / aabaam@gmail.com
+ TA : Mehrane Liaee / m.liaee2050@gmail.com
+ TA : Kimia Tajik / ktajik@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Farhard Shahmohammadi / fshahmohammadi@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Sadra Yazdanbod / yazdanbod@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Sara Sabour / sabour@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Mina Ghashami / qashami@ce.sharif.edu

40121 Electrical Circuits
+ Mahdi Jalili / mjalili at sharif.edu
+ TA : Mohammad Sadr / m.sadr89@gmail.com
+ TA : Sobhan Foroughi / sobhanforoughi@gmail.com
+ TA : Roshanak Karimi / rkarimi88@gmail.com
+ TA : Amir Ali Boroumand / amirali.boroumand@gmail.com
+ TA : Mohsen Minaei / minaei30370@gmail.com
+ TA : Mahdie Shariat / mshariat7@gmail.com
+ TA : Nima Elyasi / nima.elyasi@gmail.com
+ TA : Reza Mazloom / rmazloom88@gmail.com
+ TA : Razie Salarifard / rsalarifardce87@gmail.com
+ TA : Negin Mohammadi / negin.mhdi@gmail.com
+ TA : Negar Rahmati / rahmati.nr@gmail.com

40151 Fundamentals of Programming (Pascal)
+ Mohammad Ghaem Tajgardoon / tajgardoon@ce.sharif.edu

40-153 Fundamentals of Programming (Python/C)
+ Hamid Zarrabi-Zadeh / zarrabi at sharif.edu
+ TA : Hassan Nikaein / nikaein at gmail
+ TA : Sadjad Fouladi / sfouladi at gmail
+ TA : Arshia Ghafoori / arshia001 at live.com
+ TA : Amirhossein Mirhoseini / amirhossein.mirhosseini at gmail
+ TA : Ehsan Emam-Jomeh-Zadeh / ehsan7069 at gmail
+ TA : Ashkan Norouzi-Fard / ashkan.afn at gmail
+ TA : Rahmtin Rotabi / rahmtin.rotabi at gmail
+ TA : Ameneh Gholipour / ameneh.gholipour09 at gmail
+ TA : Zeinab Ganjei / zzganjei at gmail

40-153 Fundamentals of Programming (Group 5)
+ Reza Entezari-Maleki / entezari@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Ashkan Norouzi / ashkan.afn@gmail.com
+ TA : Ehsan Emam-Jomeh / ehsan7069@gmail.com
+ TA : Ghazaal Haeri / ghazaalhaeri@gmail.com
+ TA : Parisa Moghaddam / pa.moghaddam@gmail.com

40-153 Fundamentals of Programming (Group 6)
+ Reza Entezari-Maleki / entezari@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Erfan Abdi / mr.erfan@gmail.com
+ TA : Aryan Kamal / aryan.3264@gmail.com
+ TA : Setareh Roshan / setareh.roshan89@gmail.com
+ TA : Ameneh Shamekhi / am.shamekhi@gmail.com

40153 Fundamentals of Computer Programming (C/C++) (Group 7)
+ Shervin Daneshpajouh / daneshpajouh {at} ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Milad Gholami / milad621 {at} gmail.com
+ TA : Danoial Rahmanzadeh / danrah{at}gmail.com
+ TA : Amirhossein Mirhosseini / amirhossein.mirhosseini{AT}gmail.com
+ TA : Maryam Pourreza / mm.pourreza{at}gmail.com
+ TA : Farnaz Jahanbakhsh / farnaz.jahanbakhsh92{at}gmail.com
+ TA : Nastaran Shekofte / nastaran.shekofte89{at}gmail.com
+ TA : Setareh Farajollahzade / setarefarajollahzade{at}gmail.com
+ TA : massood khaari / massood.khaari{at}gmail.com
+ TA : Vahid Khodabakhshi / khodabakhshi.vahid{at}gmail.com
+ TA : hajar naji / hajar.naji{at}gmail.com

40153 Fundamentals of Programming (Group 8)
+ Hamed Rasifard / rasifard@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Asma Ghandeharioun / asma.ghandeharioun AT gmail
+ TA : Reihane Boghrati / r.boghrati AT gmail
+ TA : Nasim Zolaktaf / nasim.zolaktaf AT gmail
+ TA : Aida Mostafazade / aida.m91 AT gmail
+ TA : Behnam Shahbazi / behnam.shahbazi40 AT gmail
+ TA : Fereshteh Mozafari / fereshteh.mozafari88 AT gmail

40153 Fundamentals of Programming (Group 9)
+ Arash Tavakkol / tavakkol at ce
+ TA : Amir Mazaheri / amirmazaheri1990 at gmail
+ TA : Setareh Roshan / setareh.roshan89 at gmail
+ TA : Danial Rahmanzadeh / danrah at gmail
+ TA : Asma Ghandeharioun / asma.ghandeharioun at gmail
+ TA : Nasim Mobasheri / nasim_mobasheri at yahoo

40-181 Engineering Probability and Statistics
+ Hamid R. Rabiee & Mehrdad Farajtabar / rabiee@sharif.edu & farajtabar@ce.sharif.edu

40212 Logic Design
+ Ali Mohammad Afshin Hemmatyar / hemmatyar@sharif.edu
+ TA : N. Hasanpour / digitaldesign.fall2011@gmail.com
+ TA : M. Mohebbi / digitaldesign.fall2011@gmail.com

40215 Numerical Methods
+ Mohammed Gharib / numerical.secretary@gmail.com
+ TA : Pooya Samangouei / pooya97@gmail.com
+ TA : Mohsen Minaei / minaei30370@gmail.com
+ TA : parastoo alinia / paras2.alinia@gmail.com
+ TA : mohammad ali bashiri / m.a.bashiri69@gmail.com

40221 Technical and Scientific Presentation
+ Hadi Veisi / veisi@ce.sharif.edu

40-242 Signals & Systems
+ Hamid Reza Rabiee / rabiee@sharif.edu
+ TA : Ali Soltani-Farani / a_soltani [@] ce.sharif dot edu
+ TA : Abbas Hosseini / a dot Hosseini dot 68 [@] gmail[.]com
+ TA : Davood Salehabadi / davood dot salehabadi [@] gmail[.]com
+ TA : Fartash Faghri / faghri [@] dml [.] ir
+ TA : Amirreza Shaban / shaban at dml [.] ir
+ TA : Mehrdad Moradi / imehrdad2012 [at] gmail [.] com

40242 Signals and Systems
+ Hadi Veisi / veisi@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : http://cw.sharif.edu/course/view.php?id=991

40244 Advanced Programming in Java
+ Sadegh Aliakbary / aliakbary [at] ce [dot] sharif [dot] edu
+ TA : Alireza Mazloumi / mazmaz.ce@gmail.com
+ TA : Mohammad Asghari / mhm.asghari@gmail.com
+ TA : Mehran Khodabande / mehran.kh.68@gmail.com
+ TA : Boshra Taheri / boshra.taheri@gmail.com
+ TA : Sahar Harati / saharati2008@gmail.com
+ TA : Behnam Hatami / behnamhatami@gmail.com
+ TA : Mohammad Chegini / moh.chegini@gmail.com
+ TA : Mahsa Ghorbani / m.ghorbani1991@gmail.com
+ TA : Sahba Ezami / sahba.ezami@gmail.com
+ TA : Niloofar Piroozi / niloofar.piroozi@gmail.com
+ TA : Mahnaz Khorsandi / khorsandi.mahnaz@gmail.com

40-254 Data Structures and Fundamentals of Algorithms (داده‌ساختارها و مبانی الگوریتم‌ها)
+ محمد قدسى / ghodsi@sharif.edu
+ TA : فرتاش فقری / fartash.faghri@gmail.ir
+ TA : پریسا خانی‌پور / parisaal@gmail.com
+ TA : سپهر اسدی / sep.assadi69@gmail.com
+ TA : سارا صبور / sara.sabour@gmail.com
+ TA : فرشته خانی / fereshtekhani@gmail.com
+ TA : علیرضا رضایی / rezaei70@gmail.com
+ TA : عباس حسینی / a.hosseini.68@gmail.com
+ TA : امیرمهدی احمدی‌نژاد / amirmahdi.ahmadi@gmail.com
+ TA : صدرا یزدان‌بد / sadra.yazdanbod@gmail.com
+ TA : رامتین رطبی / rahmtin.rotabi@gmail.com
+ TA : مریم علی‌اکبرپور / maryam.aliakbarpour@gmail.com

40312 Digital Electronics
+ manzuri / manzuri.at.sharif
+ TA : Ali Ahari / ahari[at]ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Mohammad Sadrosadati / m.sadr89@gmail.com
+ TA : Sayeh Sharifi / sayeh.sharifi[at]gmail.com
+ TA : Fatemeh Seyyedsalehi / fateme.ssalehi[at]gmail.com

40343 Data Transmission
+ Ali Mohammad Afshin Hemmatyar / hemmatyar@sharif.edu

40347 Information Technology Ethics
+ Seyed Ebrahim Abtahi / abtahi at sharif.edu

40-354 Design and Analysis of Algorithms
+ علی شریفی زارچی / asharifiz جیمیل
+ TA : مهدی صفرنژاد / safarnejad جیمیل
+ TA : مینا قشمی / mina.ghashami جیمیل
+ TA : سید محمد هادی دانشمند / hadi.daneshmand جیمیل
+ TA : صدرا یزدان بد / sadra.yazdanbod جیمیل
+ TA : نرگس نوروزی / narges.norouzi89 جیمیل
+ TA : مهران خدابنده / mehran.kh.68 جیمیل
+ TA : وحید امین تبار / vahid.amintabar جیمیل
+ TA : اشکان نوروزی فرد / ashkan.afn جیمیل
+ TA : آرین اربابی / aryan.arbabi جیمیل
+ TA : امیرعباس صادقیان / amir.abbas00 جیمیل
+ TA : رامتین رطبی / rahmtin.rotabi جیمیل
+ TA : علیرضا رضایی / rezaei70 جیمیل
+ TA : سید احسان امام جمعه زاده / ehsan7069 جیمیل
+ TA : فرهاد شاه محمدی / farhad.fnr جیمیل
+ TA : مریم علی اکبر پور / maryam.aliakbarpour جیمیل
+ TA : سید مهران خلدی / kholdi.mehran جیمیل

40364 Principles of Programming Languages: Design and Implementation
+ Mohammad Izadi / izadi@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Mohammad Hossein Eslamimehr / mheslamimehr@gmail.com
+ TA : Darioush Jalali / darioush.jalali@gmail.com
+ TA : Mohammad Reza Besharati / besharati@ce.sharif.edu

40411 Linear Control Systems
+ Mahdi Jalili / mjalili at sharif.edu
+ TA : Mehrnoosh Sameki / samaki [at] ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Hedyeh Beyhaghi / hedyeh.beyhaghi [at] gmail.com
+ TA : Ehsan Razzazi / ehsan89 [at] gmail.com

40412 Advance Digital Design
+ Dr. Ejlali / ejlali [at] sharif.edu
+ TA : Hossein Izadi Rad / h.izady69 [at] gmail [dot] com

40-424 Operating Systems
+ Rasool Jalili / jalili@sharif.ir
+ TA : Sadegh Dorri Nogoorani / dorri replace_with_at ce DOT sharif DOT edu
+ TA : Peyman Dodangeh / dodangeh at ce
+ TA : Yasin Orouskhani / orouskhani at ce
+ TA : Saba Tayebifar / s_tayebifar at ce

40428 Information Technology Project Management
+ Seyed Ebrahim Abtahi / abtahi at sharif.edu
+ TA : maryam azadmanesh / maryam.azadmanesh at gmail.com

40441 Data& Network Security
+ Morteza Amini / m_amini [AT] ce
+ TA : Mahfoozi / mahfoozi[AT]ce
+ TA : Toroghi / toroghi[AT]ce
+ TA : Kargar / m_kargar[AT]ce

40467 Information Technology
+ Seyed Ebrahim Abtahi / abtahi at sharif.edu
+ TA : پویان رفیعی فرد / rafieifard at ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : مهدی داودآبادی / m.davoodi1990 at gmail.com
+ TA : آرمان شهبازیان / ar.shahbazian at gmail.com
+ TA : محمد چگینی / moh.chegini at gmail.com
+ TA : روزبه کتابی / roozbehketabi at gmail.com

40-474 Software Engineering
+ Seyed-Hassan Mirian-Hosseinabadi / hmirian at sharif domain name
+ TA : Hassan Nikaein / nikaein + se901 at gmail

40474 Software Engineering
+ Seyed Ebrahim Abtahi / abtahi at sharif.edu

40483 Hardware Description Languages
+ Mohammad Arjomand / arjomand [at] ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Saba Aflaki / s.aflaki68 [at] gmail [dot] com
+ TA : Hossein Izadi Rad / h.izady69 [at] gmail [dot] com

40484 Object-Oriented Systems Design
+ Dr. Raman Ramsin / ramsin at sharif dot edu
+ TA : Ailar Zafranchi / ailar.zafranchi at gmail dot com
+ TA : Darioush Jalali / darioush.jalali at gmail dot com
+ TA : Mina Ghashami / mina.ghashami at gmail dot com

40-533 Advanced Operating Systems
+ Rasool Jalili / jalili [AT] sharif [DOT] edu
+ TA : Hamid Reza Mahrooghi / Mahrooghi [AT] ce [DOT] sharif [DOT] edu
+ TA : Mahdi Eshaghi / Eshaghi [AT]ce [DOT] sharif [DOT] edu
+ TA : Seyyed Ahmad Javadi / ajavadi[AT] ce [DOT] sharif [DOT] edu
+ TA : Mohammad Hedayati / mhedayati [AT] ce [DOT] sharif [DOT] edu

40626 Wireless Communications
+ Ali Mohammad Afshin Hemmatyar / hemmatyar@sharif.edu
+ TA : HASH(0x84a4dc8) + TA : HASH(0x84a5028) + TA : HASH(0x84a51c8)

40639 Complex Dynamical Networks
+ Mahdi Jalili / mjalili at sharif.edu
+ TA : Baharan Mirzasoleiman / b.mirzasoleiman@gmail.com
+ TA : Fatemeh Habibi / fatemeh.habibi@gmail.com
+ TA : Mehrane Liaee / m.liaee2050@gmail.com
+ TA : Farzane Mahdisoltani / fmahdisoltani@gmail.com
+ TA : Adel Amiri / adel.amiri@gmail.com
+ TA : Joobin Gharibshah / gharibshah@gmail.com

40-647 Parallel Processing (پردازش موازی)
+ Mohammad Ghodsi / ghodsi@sharif.edu
+ TA : مرجان قزوينى نژاد / m.ghazvininejad@gmail.com

40656 Computer Network Management
+ Behzad Akbari / b.akbari at modares.ac.ir

40-695 Stochastic Processes
+ Hamid Reza Rabiee / rabiee@sharif.edu
+ TA : Mohammad Hossein Rohban / rahban ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Siyavash Haghiri / haghiri ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Mostafa Mahdieh / mahdieh ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Ahmad Khajenezhad / khajenezhad ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Mohsen Fadaee / m_fadaee ce.sharif.edu

40-717 Machine Learning
+ Hamid Beigy / beigy@sharif.edu
+ TA : Mohammad Javad Hosseini / hosseini.mohammadjavad@gmail.com
+ TA : Mohammadzaman Zamani / mohammadzzamani@gmail.com
+ TA : sajjad kamali / sajjad.kamlai@yahoo.com
+ TA : Mohsen Ghafoorian / mohsenghafoorian@gmail.com
+ TA : Farzaneh Mahdisoltani / fmahdisoltani@gmail.com

40724 Software Development Methodologies
+ Dr. Raman Ramsin / ramsin at sharif dot edu
+ TA : Zahra Shakeri / z_shakeri at ce dot sharif dot edu
+ TA : Zahra Sahaf / sce2020sahaf at yahoo dot com

40727 Low Power Design
+ Alireza Ejlali / ejlali [at] sharif.edu
+ TA : Abbas Mohammadi / amohammadi [at] ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Morteza Mohajjel / mohajjel [at] ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Faramarz Khosravi / faramarz.kh [at] gmail.com

40-745 Formal Specification and Verification of Programmes
+ Seyed-Hassan Mirian-Hosseinabadi / hmirian at sharif domain name
+ TA : Sarmen Keshishzadeh / Sarmen Keshishzadeh

40763 Digital Signal Processing
+ manzuri / manzuri.at.sharif
+ TA : M.R. Zolfaghari / mzolfaghari@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Behnam Babagholami / behnamsbu(at)yahoo
+ TA : S. Abbas Hosseini / a.hosseini.68(at)gmail
+ TA : shervin alaei / salaei@ce.sharif.edu

40-765 Advanced Algorithms
+ Hamid Zarrabi-Zadeh / zarrabi at sharif.edu
+ TA : Mostafa Nouri Bygi / mostafaa at gmail.com

40775 Theory of Computational Complexity
+ Mohammad Izadi / izadi@ce.sharif.edu

40797 Algorithms and Data Structures for Massive Data
+ Mohammad Ali Abam / aabaam@gmail.com
+ TA : Mostfa Nuri

40-828 Software Testing
+ Seyed-Hassan Mirian-Hosseinabadi / hmirian at sharif domain name
+ TA : Mahdie Zahiri / mahdie Zahiri